1 Comment

Dear CCCS of Central Oklahoma,

I’m sending you this thank you note to let you know how much I’ve appreciated the service that you provide for those of us in credit card debt. Thank you for the debt management plan that I was on with your service. You provide a wonderful service for people. I know that without this service I’d still be in credit card debt. You showed me that there was a way out of this mess. I was carrying a heavy burden on my shoulders. Lot’s of stress! The day I went to see my counselor, my burden was lifted. Thank you for keeping me on the track to reach the goal of being out of credit card debt. I am so glad I came to you first.

Now I have moved on to new goal of building up my savings.

I would recommend your services to anyone!

Thank you!

B.B.

Debtless in Stillwater Oklahoma

One comment on “

  1. Congrats Debtless!! We are so glad to hear about your success.

    Cheering you on!!
    Your CCCS Family!!

Leave a Reply

